Get Involved

Parent Volunteer Coordinator - Linda Maggio
maggiov@yahoo.com

 

If you are interested in helping with a particular grade level, please contact one of the class advisors for volunteer opportunities:

 

2016-17 Senior Class Advisors

Tom Klaameyer - klaameyer_thomas@asdk12.org / Perry Lewis - lewis_perry@asdk12.org

 

2016-17 Junior Class Advisors

Kristin Ratigan - ratigan_kristin@asdk12.org / Brad Carter - carter_bradley@asdk12.org

 

2016-17 Sophomore Class Advisors

Amy Grady - grady_amy@asdk12.org / Helen Wood - wood_helen@asdk12.org

 

2016-17 Freshman Class Advisors

Eric Dearborn - dearborn_eric@asdk12.org / Karen Acklin-Williams - acklin_williams_karen@asdk12.org