Clubs

 

Adventure/Longboarding/Rock Climbing

Wednesdays @ lunch & after school

Andy Baalerud
baalerud_andrew@asdk12.org

 

Battle of the Books

David Richards
richards_david@asdk12.org



Drama Club

Mondays after school / Band Room

Holly Lindsay of AFAA

 

 

Drama, Debate and Forensics (DDF)

Thursdays after school

Valerie Baalerud

baalerud_valerie@asdk12.org

 

Dungeons & Dragons

Wednesdays & Fridays at lunch

David Richards
richards_david@asdk12.org

 

Equality Club

Tuesdays at lunch

Kelly Heppner

heppner_kelly@asdk12.org

 

French Club

Tuesdays at lunch

Andy Baalerud

baalerud_andrew@asdk12.org

 

Green Club

Thursdays at lunch

Clinton Holloway

holloway_clinton@asdk12.org

 

Key Club

Wednesdays at lunch

Kelly Heppner

heppner_kelly@asdk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

Model UN

 

 

National Honors Society

David Richards
richards_david@asdk12.org

 

Robotics

Ryan Prnka
ERHS Robotics Website

 

Science Olympiad

Eric Dearborn
dearborn_eric@asdk12.org

 

Spanish Club

Wednesdays at lunch

Karen Cordero

cordero_karen@asdk12.org

 

Student Government

Danielle Lewis
lewis_danielle@asdk12.org

 

Tutoring & Study Hall

Monday - Thursday after school

Ron Snively

snively_ronald@asdk12.org

Gina Wall

wall_gina@asdk12.org

 

Writing Club

Wednesdays after school

Amy Little

little_amy@asdk12.org

 

You Are Not Alone (YANA)

Mondays at lunch

Sarah Lahn-Roberts
lahn-roberts_sarah@asdk12.org

 

 

For more information on student interest clubs, please contact the Activities Office.