Clubs

 

Battle of the Books

Time: TBA

David Richards A104
richards_david@asdk12.org



Drama Club

Mondays after school / Band Room

Holly Lindsay of AFAA

 

 

Drama, Debate and Forensics (DDF)

Thursdays after school

Valerie Baalerud Room A230

baalerud_valerie@asdk12.org

 

Dungeons & Dragons

Wednesdays & Fridays at lunch

David Richards Room A104
richards_david@asdk12.org

 

Equality Club

Tuesdays at lunch

Clinton Holloway room A103

Holloway_clinton@asdk12.org

 

Film Club

Wednesday at lunch, Thursday after school

Mr. Barta - Arctic Lab

Barta_greg@asdk12.org

 

 

French Club

Tuesdays at lunch

Andy Baalerud Room A204

baalerud_andrew@asdk12.org

 

Green Club

Thursdays at lunch

Clinton Holloway room A103

holloway_clinton@asdk12.org

 

 

Longboarding

Wednesdays @ lunch & after school

Andy Baalerud Room A204
baalerud_andrew@asdk12.org

 

 

Model UN

Time: TBA

Matthew Turner Room A127

Turner_matthew@asdk12.org

 

National Honors Society

Application Only

David Richards Room A104
richards_david@asdk12.org

 

Newspaper

Time: TBA

Erik Johnson Room A129

Johnson_erik@asdk12.org

 

Robotics

Ryan Prnka
ERHS Robotics Website

 

Science Olympiad

Time: TBA

Eric Dearborn Room A208
dearborn_eric@asdk12.org

 

Spanish Club

Wednesdays at lunch

Karen Cordero Room A102

cordero_karen@asdk12.org

 

Student Government

Danielle Lewis Room C118
lewis_danielle@asdk12.org

 

Tutoring & Study Hall

Monday - Thursday after school

Ron Snively in Library

snively_ronald@asdk12.org

 

You Are Not Alone (YANA)

Mondays at lunch

Sarah Lahn-Roberts
lahn-roberts_sarah@asdk12.org

 

 

For more information on student interest clubs, please contact the Activities Office.