Clubs

 

Battle of the Books

Time: TBA

David Richards A104
richards_david@asdk12.org



Drama Club

Monday after school / Band Room

Holly Lindsay of AFAA

 

Drama, Debate and Forensics (DDF)

Wednesday lunch & Thursday after school

Valerie Baalerud Room A230

baalerud_valerie@asdk12.org

 

Dungeons & Dragons

Wednesday & Friday at lunch

David Richards Room A104

richards_david@asdk12.org

 

Dawn Patrol -Jazz Band

Monday-Friday before school

Band Room

Pierce_George@asdk12.org

 

ERHS Howl- Newspaper

Monday & Thursday at lunch

Mr. Johnson Room A129

johnson_erik@asdk12.org

 

Equality Club

Tuesday at lunch

Mr. Baalerud A204

baalerud_andrew@asdk12.org

 

French Club

Thursday at lunch

Andy Baalerud Room A204

baalerud_andrew@asdk12.org

 

Green Club

Thursday at lunch

Clinton Holloway room A103

holloway_clinton@asdk12.org

 

Longboarding

Wednesday @ lunch & Friday after school

Andy Baalerud Room A204

baalerud_andrew@asdk12.org

 

 

Model UN

Lunch Time

Angie Fontecchio

Fontecchio_Angie@asdk12.org

 

National Honors Society

Application Only

David Richards Room A104

richards_david@asdk12.org

 

National Ocean Science Bowl

Friday after School

Mark Van Arsdale Room A210

vanarsdale_mark@asdk12.org

 

Newspaper

Time: TBA

Erik Johnson Room A129

Johnson_erik@asdk12.org

 

Partners Club

Thursday at lunch

Mr. Snively D104

Snively_ronald@asdk12.org

 

Robotics

Ryan Prnka
ERHS Robotics Website

 

Science Olympiad

Time: TBA

Eric Dearborn Room A208

dearborn_eric@asdk12.org

 

Spanish Club

Wednesday at lunch

Karen Cordero Room A102

cordero_karen@asdk12.org

 

Student Government

Danielle Lewis Room C118
lewis_danielle@asdk12.org

 

Tutoring & Study Hall

Monday - Thursday after school

Ron Snively in Library

snively_ronald@asdk12.org

 

You Are Not Alone (YANA)

Monday at lunch Room A233

Sarah Lahn-Roberts

lahn-roberts_sarah@asdk12.org

 

Writing Club

Wednesday after school

Mr. Lewis Room 128

lewis_perry@asdk12.org

 

 

For more information on student interest clubs, please contact the Activities Office.